Jyväskylä University Library

Restrict search:

Please use this form to send any corrections regarding the contact details.

Search results

22 items matching your criteria.
Name Title Organization Phone Short number Room Email
Hakonen, Harto Tilastoasiantuntija LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629515
harto.hakonen@likes.fi
Havas, Eino Johtaja LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629502
eino.havas@likes.fi
Heiskanen, Jarmo Testauspäällikkö LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629582
jarmo.heiskanen@likes.fi
Kangasniemi, Anu Tutkija LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358406847006
anu.kangasniemi@likes.fi
Kantomaa, Marko Tutkija LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629516
marko.kantomaa@likes.fi
Kivimäki, Sari Kenttäpäällikkö LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629557
sari.kivimaki@likes.fi
Koivuniemi, Kaisa Terveyden edistämisen asiantuntija LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629560
kaisa.koivuniemi@likes.fi
Komulainen, Jyrki Ohjelmajohtaja,KKI LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629555
jyrki.komulainen@likes.fi
Kärkkäinen, Olli-Pekka Suunnittelija LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629511
olli-pekka.karkkainen@likes.fi
LIKES-kuntotestaus LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358400248133
LIKES-tutkimuskeskus LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629500
Laine, Kaarlo Yksikönjohtaja LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629507
kaarlo.laine@likes.fi
Lehtonen, Kati Tutkija LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629519
kati.lehtonen@likes.fi
Muhonen, Sari Toimistosihteeri LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629505
sari.muhonen@likes.fi
Oksanen, Hermanni Testaaja LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629585
hermanni.oksanen@likes.fi
Rajala, Katja Erikoissuunnittelija LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629510
katja.rajala@likes.fi
Selänne, Harri Ylilääkäri LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629504
harri.selanne@likes.fi
Tammelin, Tuija Tutkimusjohtaja LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629503
tuija.tammelin@likes.fi
Tarkiainen, Elina Hankevastaava LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629552
elina.holm@likes.fi
Telefax, Likes LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629501
Valkama, Niina LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629554
niina.valkama@likes.fi
Väisänen, Katri Tiedottaja,KKI LIKES-tutkimuskeskus +358207629558
katri.vaisanen@likes.fi